Student Council

Last Updated: 10/8/2020 5:48 PM

Student Council News

The Student Council elections were held at the beginning of September. Mrs. Lauren Bell is excited to be the new advisor this year! One representative from each 3rd and 4th grade class was elected, along with two representatives from each fifth and sixth grade classroom. Congratulations to the following representatives:

3rd Grade: Makylia Kenworthy, Addison Pritchard, and Claira Boothe

4th Grade: Bella Kerber, Emma Havenar, and Jonny King

5th Grade: Abby Evans, Brody Taylor, Aubrey Hoying, Gibson Leach, Aiden Adams, Justine Johnson

6th Grade: Trent Reynolds, Landon Reynolds, Landon Beeman, Maura DuBois, Brooke McDonough, and Brock Lyons.

Student Council members voted on officers during their meeting on October 6. Congratulations to the following: President Brock Lyons, Vice- President Landon Beeman, Secretary Maura DuBois, and Treasurer Brooke McDonough.