Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Filter

Other Calendars

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Gr 1-3 Summer School
-
Wed, Jul 3
Gr 1-3 Summer School
-
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Gr 1-3 Summer School
-
Wed, Jul 10
Gr 1-3 Summer School
-
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Gr 1-3 Summer School
-
Wed, Jul 17
Gr 1-3 Summer School
-
Board of Ed meeting
-
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Gr 1-3 Summer School
-
Wed, Jul 24
Gr 1-3 Summer School
-
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Gr 1-3 Summer School
-
Board of Ed special meeting
-
Wed, Jul 31
Gr 1-3 Summer School
-
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3